Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Monday, September 14, 2009

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Monday, August 24, 2009

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Monday, August 17, 2009

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Monday, August 03, 2009

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Monday, July 20, 2009

Sunday, July 12, 2009

Thursday, July 09, 2009

Wednesday, July 01, 2009

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Edible/Usable is a blog written by Kim McGalliard about cooking, food and usability. Hopefully it will entertain, enlighten and make you think a little bit more about how you experience food, how usability is important in cooking, and what makes any particular eating experience a pleasure or a pain.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter
    Foodista Food Blog of the Day Badge

    Blog powered by Typepad